
Registered Childminder Job in London

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 25 Feb 2021 Email

About Me

My name is Ashmita. I have 2 lovely kids, 3 years old son and 1 year old daughter. I am looking for someone who can look after my 2 kids at home (sole in-charge) while I catch up with my work either at home or at work. I am looking for someone who is Ofsted registered and have some experience looking young kids. 3 days a week (flexible days) from 9am to 5pm, starting from late November or early December. Someone closer to Mare street, Hackney and E161LD Canning town.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Potty Trainer
Out of School Club

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder, Babysitter, Live Out Nanny, Nursery, Housekeeper, After School Nanny, Part Time Nanny, Private Tutor, Nanny Share, Mothers Help, Male Nanny, Potty Trainer or Out of School Club.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.