
Babysitter in Hove

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello :)
My name is Markéta. I’m Czech and I have been living in Brighton for four years. I have experiences with childcare and also with housekeeping. I’m working as a nursery educator at the moment. I’m passionate about working with children and teenagers. My hobbies are baking/cooking, yoga, gym, walks in nature and drawing.

My Experience

Nursery school, summer camps, special school,
Babysitting, youth centre

My Qualifications

MA of Education level 7
BA of Special pedagogical assistance level 6
Paediatric first aid
DBS Check
Level 2 Child Protection
Level 2 Food Hygiene
Full driving license

My Availability

Week days just after 6pm
Weekends - all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.