
Babysitter in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a college student looking to start babysitting services as a part time job as I look to start university next year studying a medical degree. I am 18 years old with experience of babysitting since the age of 15. I am a very kind and caring person and really enjoy working with children. I am also very patient and will strive to provide the best services I can and ensure you feel safe and that your child also enjoys having a babysitter - something I quite often dreaded when my parents told me the babysitter was looking after us when I was younger. I am also a very creative person so I can encourage your child to paint, draw, write, read etc as its something I thoroughly enjoy myself.

My Experience

I have had quite a few years experience in nannying and babysitting various children from the ages of 1 to 10, I enjoy working with children and have previously worked in an art academy for children ages 4 to 18. I am flexible to whatever your needs and wants are, I can prepare meals, tutor/help with homework, provide activities such as arts and crafts as well as going out to parks etc.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying a health and social care certificate at college as an extra qualification so will be looking into first aid, child care etc. I also have various a levels including this a level such as geography, Biology, English language and triple applied science.

My Availability

my availability is flexible and I am mainly available for evening babysitting or after school hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no yes
Morning yes yes no no no no yes
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 23/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

my fees are not overly high and can be adjusted depending on what fee you deem suitable considering my experience is still minimal however I am aiming to gain more experience here.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.