
Nanny in West Linton

Babysitter in West Linton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello,

I am a 26 year old graduate about to start studying a part-time distance Masters in Humanitarianism, Conflict & Development. I am personable and professional; fun (I like to think) and reliable. Very much an animal person too, so if you need someone who is also more than happy to walk some dogs and give your animal family members attention too then I am more than happy to oblige.

My Experience

I have experience of being an au pair for three families across three countries - though that was a few years ago now, before my studies. I have helped with church Children and Youth groups during and post university in Glasgow - so have plenty of experience coming up with imaginative activities and games; a skilled I learned and developed from volunteering with drama classes here and there over the years.

My Qualifications

I have had a disclosure Scotland DBS check for my work with children and young people through the church. And I am Geography & Philosophy graduate - though I am aware that doesn't translate to childcare very directly...

My Availability

I am available pretty much any times and for either part time, full time or flexible as I will be able to fit my Masters studying around work. Ideally I would love to work with just one or two families so I can get to know them well but I am totally open to seeing a family once a week (or less frequently if childcare is not needed often).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to adjust fees to a weekly sum and arrange different rates for overnights or longer hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.