Avatar for Tasnim


Private Tutor in London: Barking And Dagenham

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
History Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Psychology Tutor
Humanities Tutor
Statistics Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

Tutoring since 2017. I am determined to help more students reach their full potential and inspire the younger generation to follow their dreams and ambitions.

My Experience

• Epsilon Education – English, Maths, Science Tutor ages 5-16.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's all A* to B's. Including A's in Eng language, Eng Literature, Maths, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, History and Statistics.
A Levels: Biology, Chemistry, Psychology and Maths
Clinical Pharmacology graduate

My Availability

Availability Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

Starting price from £10.00 per hour. Online only

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/08/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 16/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.