Lewis

Nanny in Exeter District

Male Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 22 May 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny

About Me

Since 2013 I have worked as a private Nanny in the UK and internationally. I have just finished my year 2 law exams at the University of Exeter and will be available for most of the summer.

My Experience

Governor

Kirsinova, Surrey, UK. June 2020- Present. Sole charge of two boys aged 7 and 11. All usual nanny duties with the addition of tutoring piano and etiquette. Preparing for pre-entry exams and interviews.

Okumura's, Surrey, UK. August 2015- May 2020. Sole charge of 9-year-old and 4-year-old boys. All nanny duties including cooking, driving, tutoring, proxy parenting, travelling, house management and regular care of another child with complex needs when cover was required. 8+, 9+ exam preparation.

Tee's, Guernsey, UK, March 2012-August 2015. Sole charge of 3 children, aged 4, 6 and 7. All nanny duties including cooking, laundry, driving, travelling, diary management, tutoring and proxy parenting.

Special Constable
Wiltshire Police - Royal Wootton Bassett
April 2017 to September 2018
Police officer working with the Royal Wooten Bassett Police Station on a part-time basis.

My Qualifications

A-Level in Biology, Physics and Chemistry A*A*A*
Distance Learning Centre - United Kingdom
August 2018 to June 2020

Certificate of Higher Education in Acting
Guilford School of Acting - Guildford
September 2017 to 2018

GCSE or equivalent in A-C English Literature. English Language. Music. Business and Communications ICT. Double Science. French. Maths.
Devizes School - Devizes
September 2001 to June 2006

My Availability

Available weekends and school holidays 24/7.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

£14 net p/h

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.