
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am kind and friendly, I come for a horse riding background and I am happy to get stuck in to any job at hand, plus I have younger siblings and enjoy being around them.

My Experience

I don’t have any child minding experience but I have baby sat my family’s children as well as my own sister on a weekly basis, I have my own house and my own car so I am happy to drive where I need to be.

My Qualifications

I have my GCSE’s plus I hold a level three advanced technical diploma in horse management

My Availability

Preferably through the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I’d just charge per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.