
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I live in Harrogate I have 2 children 8 and 16 months

My Experience

I have worked in many pre schools and nurseries I have worked as a childminder for 3 years while my son was little. I then worked as a sen teaching assistant at a school in Harrogate before I had my daughter I have my diploma level 3 in children and young people’s workforce and an up to date dbs

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in children and young people’s workforce current first aid

My Availability

My availability as evenings, overnights and others open to discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.