
Nanny in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Cambridge resident currently working full time in a private nursery. I have previously worked in 1 preschool in Shelford for almost 3 years, and have been in my current position for just over 1 year. I am currently working with the 1-2 year olds, but have experience with 3 months to preschool age as well.

My Experience

4 years experience working in childcare
Qualified in Early years first aid
DBS checked

My Qualifications

I hold a qualification in early years first aid training and have done multiple child protection and food safety courses at my current work place

My Availability

After notice period

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 p/h minimum

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.