Avatar for Lottie

Lottie

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Lottie I’m 18 years old and fun, caring and enthusiastic.

My Experience

I currently work as a maternity support worker caring for mums and their new born babies.
I have completed work experience at farmer Gowes engaging with children on the farm getting them involved with Feeds.
Coached netball for primary school aged children.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s (11)
A levels
- Geography
Level 3 Btecs
- Applied science (Merit)
- Business (Distinction)

My Availability

I work shift work so my days off can vary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.