Jemma

Household Help in London Borough Of Ealing

Babysitter in London Borough Of Ealing

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am currently a maths teacher and have been teaching for 10 years. I recently resigned so that I could spend more time with my children. I am 39 years old and have three children. I live in Northolt. I am a very enthusiastic and reliable person who is happy to help with anything.

My Experience

- 10 years maths teaching
- Looked after two other children after school and helped with additional needs such as housework, cooking, homework’s etc.
- I have three children of my own

My Qualifications

Qualified Teaching Status
Part Masters Degree in Education
BA Honours Degree

My Availability

I am available most of the time. I can offer after school care, before school care, daytime, evening and weekend babysitting, school pick ups if local and housekeeping etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.