
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 07 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m Amelia, a second year university student living in Cathays, Cardiff. After studying previously in Sport and Physical Education for 2 years at Cardiff Metropolitan university, I decided to take the plunge and leave to pursue my passion and dream for nannying and childcare!

My caring, considerate, reliable and patient personality is perfect for the care and development of both young and older children. Due to being a keen sportswomen I have excellent communication skills, am constantly up for learning, with common sense a plenty! I love to spend time outdoors, going on long walks, cooking, baking and listening to music.

I have 2 years previous experience in nannying and baby sitting with children ranging from 6 months to 10 years! As well as having 2 years worth of experience in teaching young children PE in schools that has been provided through university placement and teaching!

In addition to caring for children I am a very tidy and clean person, so more than happy to help with household chores or any errands that need running (weekly shop, washing, cleaning etc). I have a clean driving license and my own car, so drop off’s/pick up’s and appointments are not an issue. I am looking for a part time position (Unfortunately due to other commitments I am only available from 2pm daily) live out, nannying job however hours and details can be discussed depending on position wanted. If you do feel I would be the right match for your family, don’t hesitate to get in contact!

Available to start immediately!

My Experience

Babysitting, nannying, the care of cousins and young family members.

My Qualifications

First aid trained, defibrillator trained, DBS checked.

My Availability

Monday- Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly rate is based on the average prices seen paid in Cardiff. Although more than happy to discuss hourly rates and provide some flexibility.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.