Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 20 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Self employed. Married with a grown up daughter who lives and works in London. I live in South Ashford in Kent near victoria park having relocated from London. I am calm, gentle, supportive and enjoy working with babies, young children and their families.I delight in watching children grow into confident little girls and boys. I am able to work in different areas using public and private transport.

My Experience

Registered mental nurse with many years experience in a variety of settings, mother and baby unit, eating disorder, etc. After the birth of my daughter i trained as a Nursery Nurse (diploma),working in nurseries and primary schools. Ofsted registered .Childminder for seven years caring for ages 0-3years. Nanny for several years. Daily activities includes play in the garden, going to music, the library, stories and rhymes, play group, park , taking to football practice,preparing milk bottles/ meals , laundry , baths, help with reading homework,etc. I have experiences of introducing solids, potty training and delight in watching a baby/toddler grow into a confident little girl/ boy. I used to do the ocassional babysitting for an agency. I am also a Postnatal doula and Postnatal and Infant care practitioner.

My Qualifications

Registered Nurse, Nursery Nurse Diploma, Recognised Postnatal Doula , Postnatal and Infant Care Practitioner.

My Availability

Available Days/ nights/24hr shifts, emergency care, one off childcare requests. Maximum number of children 2.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.