Gemma

Nanny in West Oxfordshire

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 21 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my name is Gemma I am 28 and live in eynsham. I’m looking for a family who require a nanny, to provide some extra help in looking after there child or children during the week. I am looking to start ASAP. I don’t drive but am willing to travel by public transport to reach you. I’m kind,calm,loving and very creative. I love messy play but also love exploring the outdoors so I will make sure your child gets a mixture of both indoor and outdoor play. Most of all I love working with children. Watching a child grow and develop is such a special moment that I want to make sure your child has the same opportunity. I put my heart and soul into my job to make sure a child feels safe and happy In my care.

My Experience

My experience in childcare has been for the last 4 years. Working in a private nursery and completing my level 3 qualification in childcare and education. Ive worked with babies ages ranging from 12 weeks -2yrs and also in a toddler room ages 2-3. I have also babysat for different families with young babies or toddler children. I hold a full DBS, first aid, food hygiene and I also hold training in safeguarding. So I will 100% make sure your child is safe and well looked after.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSE grades in maths and English plus other subjects including art and design and business studies.
Level 3 diploma in child care and education.
Diploma in art and design

My Availability

I am available week days and occasional weekends if needed. I can offer evening babysitting as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.