
Nanny in Walsall

Babysitter in Walsall

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I recently gave notice as an Ofsted registered childminder who worked from home due to Covid. I looked after up to 14 children ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I am looking for a new position outside of the home

My Experience

First aid training. Fully enhanced DBS. Safeguarding child protection and prevent training complete

My Qualifications

First aid training
dbs
Safeguarding
Right start
Child protection
Prevent

My Availability

No weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.72 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Discussed with employer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.