
Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 26 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am looking for a full time nanny job through Monday - Friday, I can also work Saturdays too. I live just outside of Harrogate but travel isn’t an issue as I have my own car. I am happy to start early on a morning and finish later in the evening if needed, I can also do baby sitting on the evenings and on a Saturday day time/night time. I do prefer to have Sunday's off to spend time at home with family and have time by myself but if required I can work the odd Sunday. I have worked with children from the ages of 6 months - 4 years old, I also helped look after the children in after school care who aged from 5 - 11 years old.

My Experience

I have studied level 2 childcare and then proceeded to work in a nursery for just under a year. Working in the nursery required us as key workers to look after children with a daily routine, play time which was always educational and teaching children something new and making sure all there needs are met. Including dietary requirements and any other requirements the children may have needed. I enjoyed being creative and making fun activities for the children to have a fun learning time. I have worked in the hospitality industry as well so having great customer service and helping/speaking to people on a daily basis is part of that job.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 childcare and I have done an EYFS childcare course during my work in the nursery

My Availability

I work full time at the moment but I am leaving the job shortly, however I do prefer to work full time and I can always work weekends. I do like to have Sunday’s off to spend time with my family and have time to myself. I am more than happy to work on Saturdays and I can always help out on the occasional evening with babysitting if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.20 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.