Annabel

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 11 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Hello! My name is Annabel and I am looking for a part time nannying position, 2-3 days a weeks, 20-30 hours, starting in June. I am a responsible but fun nanny with over 4 years experience caring for children in sole charge positions. In my free time, I love to read and go on walks with my puppy Bailey! I hold the Australian equivalent of a DBS check but can get an updated DBS if required. I have completed an Ofsted approved paediatric first-aid certificate.

My Experience

I have over 4 years experience caring for up to three children at a time, all aged between 2 and 13 years, in sole charge positions. I have also been around and interacted with children and babies under the age of two but in a family or informal environment. In my previous I was a full time live in nanny to a 5 year old girl. I was in charge of preparing and supervising meals, getting ready for school, helping with bathing and getting reading for bed, ensuring the in bed on time, helping with homework and playing educational games and entertaining her by either playing outside, doing crafts, reading, watching movies, going to the park etc. Drawing on the concrete outside in chalk was a favourite! I was also in charge of all aspects of the homeschooling during the last lockdown; logging her onto the correct classes at the correct times, sorting out what work was to be completed and supporting her with it, helping to clarify topics that she was unsure on. I have references available if needed.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Common Core Skills and Knowledge Certificate.
Advanced Diploma in Baby Care.
Paediatric first aid certification, OFSTED approved.

My Availability

I am looking for a part time job working 2-3 days week (flexible on the days) about 30 hours and ad hoc/emergency nannying/babysitting too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 28/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 26/04/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Advanced Diploma in Baby Care Certificate (added 26/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Common Core Skills & Knowledge Training Certificate (added 21/10/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Certificate (added 21/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.