
Babysitter in Henley On Thames

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a happy, bubbly and confident babysitter/help who loves children and am more than happy to help cook and clean if needed!

My Experience

I am a 24 and have grown up as the oldest of 5 siblings. I have been babysitting since I was 15 in London and then when my family moved to Henley were I continued to babysit for children aged from 2-12 years old. My experience includes day time care (activities and cooking) and night time care (baths and putting into bed).

My Qualifications

Bachelors degree in Art History from Oxford Brookes University. I have babysat many times before but am looking to build up my experience in order to become a full time nanny.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.