Shannon

Babysitter in Mayfield

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 07 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Shannon and I am 26 years old. I am looking for part time work around Midlothian. Shifts will have to be flexible as I have a full time job in a hospital but have 5 weeks worth of shifts at a time.

My Experience

I am a qualified Paediatric Nurse.
I previously completed a HNC in early education and childcare.
I have experienced in addition support needs (ect - peg and Ng feeding).

My Qualifications

Bachelor of nursing
HNC Early Education and Childcare

My Availability

I do not have specific availability due to my job as a nurse. I know my availability 5 weeks in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Negotiable due to job

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.