
Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Dec 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old and I am from Mauritius! I am an aupair here in Chiswick and I am taking care of 2 very nice kids (8 and 10) so when they are at school, I have a lot of free time! I am very ponctual, flexible, reliable and organized person who love kids ?

My Experience

Aupair of two kids (8 and 10)/ I also have a little sister so I know how to take care of the kids. I did some baby sitting also in Mauritius!

My Qualifications

I am a really organized person and I am VERY ponctual. I am never late. ? I am also really organized and trust worthy and kind ?

My Availability

During school time : 9:00 - 15:00 during the week
Free all evenings since 19:00 and all the w ends at any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.