
Babysitter in Bathgate

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I’m a friendly, hard working individual who cares greatly about doing a good job! I have come from a hospitality background so work incredibly well under pressure and know how to prioritise workloads. I enjoy being outdoors and getting moving! I recently moved back to my family home to help out!

My Experience

My sister has M.E and requires help with daily activities. So I have good experience in routines and scheduling to make sure each day is comfortable and doable. Having done some previous nannying for some family friends I am comfortable will all children and will stick to your rules with no wavier.

My Qualifications

BA Hons - Events Management
TEFL qualification
Healthy and safety in the workplace
First Aid at Work

My Availability

I am available days and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no yes
After School yes no no yes no no yes
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 25/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

I am just starting out really new to this site so didn’t want to set my fees too high! I understand it’s a tough time just now so wanted to do a basic rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.