Louisa
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Longfield

Babysitter in Longfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 23 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Louisa. I'm 29. I recently returned from working abroad as an English teacher. I have taught children from as young as 1 year old all the way up to teens and adults. At my last school, I specialised in teaching nursery and primary school aged children as my classes were known for being fun, interactive and engaging.

I am available as a babysitter, nanny and/or tutor.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

My Experience

2 years teaching English in Japan. (Ages 1-adult)
1 year teaching English, Maths and Science in public school in Thailand. (Ages 3-12)
2 years teaching English in China. (Ages 2-15)
1 year teaching English online to Chinese students. (Ages 2-12)

My Qualifications

TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language)
DBS (CRB) certified - 06/03/2020
Paediatric first aid - 16/09/2020
Fire Marshal - 07/09/2020
Food Safety Level 2 - 14/09/2020
Introduction to Allergens - 08/09/2020
Infection Prevention and Control (incl COVID-19) - 08/09/2020
Safeguarding Children - 08/09/2020
Anaphylaxis and Autoinjectors - 08/09/2020

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 per hour = Monday - Friday, 9am - 6pm
£13 per hour = Monday - Friday, before 9am & after 6pm
£20 per hour = Monday - Friday, 9pm - 6am (overnight)
£15 per hour = Saturday, Sunday & public holidays

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 18/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Food Safety Level 2 (added 14/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Introduction to Allergens - Allergy UK (added 08/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Anaphylaxis and Autoinjectors (added 08/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children (added 08/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Fire Marshal - St John Ambulance (added 08/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Infection prevention and control (including COVID-19) (added 08/09/2020)
  • Full CV (added 27/08/2020)
  • Training Certificate: TEFL Certificate (added 26/08/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 26/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 26/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.