
Nanny in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 04 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a hard working and caring person who loves interacting with and seeing children grow. I believe in the importance of learning through your environment and always aim to be the best role model. I am currently studying at the university of Winchester with the hopeful aim of being a primary school teacher.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for the past year with children aged between 6 weeks and 5 years old. I also have a lot of experience in babysitting between managing up to three children and caring for babies.

My Qualifications

I have basic training in childcare through my job in areas such as safe guarding and the best types of learning environments.

My Availability

Currently i am free most days before university starts again. While I have not yet received my timetable I am aware a large part will be remote.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.