
Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a very respectable young lady who grew up in a house hold of 4 siblings. I love children and are very good with them. Email me at if you require my baby sitting services.

My Experience

I grew up with 3 younger siblings so I have experience with child care. I also have baby sat for family members and friends children or sibling but not as an actual job.

My Qualifications

I don't have any professional experience as the baby sitting jobs I did were with out pay, I have also work in primary schools with little kids on multiple occasions.

My Availability

I can only work from now till 2 October.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes no
After School yes yes no yes no yes no
Evening yes yes no yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.30 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.