
Babysitter in Hastings

Male Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a national boxer who is very determined in providing care for individuals who aren’t able to do so. I believe that everyone should be treated to the expectation that they deserve, and I am not content until I have provided that if that is for me to do so.

My Experience

I have worked in special needs settings for experience, I have helped raised many family members as my family have struggled and would have struggled more without me.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE’s 5-9
AS level in health and social care - achieving the highest grades in the year

My Availability

I am available nearly all evenings and most of the time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.