Jenny

Babysitter in Ledbury

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 29 Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I love children and will do babysitting day or evening. I have been a mothers help, nanny and childminder. I have 4 children from 14 to 21 years.

My Experience

I started as a mothers help in my early 20’s working in America and then became a nanny in London, and then in Australia. Always had sole care, and drove the children to various playgroups, their friends or days out. When I had my first child I changed to childminding and when I had my fourth child I became a care assistant for the elderly. I have a DBS which I can bring along with me.

My Qualifications

I worked with children from 0 to 10 for over 10 years then had four children of my own.

My Availability

At the moment I work 3 part-time days which are Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. I’m available Monday, Tuesday and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.