Marianne

Babysitter in Llangollen

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have worked with children ranging from the ages of 6 months to 18 years in a wide variety of settings both residential and private. I live in Llangollen with my partner who often works away. I am looking for a role where I can work with and support a family. I love to read and enjoy walking the hills as well as climbing and paddleboarding.

My Experience

Nursery practitioner
Residential support worker
Activity support worker
After school assistant

My Qualifications

NVQ in Residential childcare level 3
Health and social care level 2
Teaching and learning in schools level 2
Outdoor First aid

My Availability

I am currently completing an online course on a Thursday evening but am free to work any other time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.