
Babysitter in West Wickham

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying for a Masters in Social Work at Bedfordshire Uni. My hobbies include anything outside in the countryside, reading and different sports.

My Experience

I have been working with children ages 2-17 for the past seven years in a variety of difference settings. I worked as a lifeguard and sailing coach at a summer camp in America for 4 summers as well as running residential trips for college students in more recent times.

My Qualifications

I have no formal qualifications in child care but am currently studying a social work masters. I do however have an abundance of more informal experience working with and looking after children of many ages from different backgrounds.

My Availability

I am currently available from Friday to Monday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.