
Nanny in Chelmsford

Male Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I’m looking at moving away from full time work within the primary education sector. I am a dad to 3 daughters of secondary school age. I enjoy an active outdoor lifestyle but am equally content indoors undertaking jobs, reading and following sport.

My Experience

Having raised a family and worked with children in the primary setting for 20 years feel that I have a wealth of experience in helping nurture children’s growth and development both emotionally and academically.

My Qualifications

Primary BEd.
First Aid school trained.
Safeguarding trained.
Educated classes of 30 children for the last 20 years.
Parent to 3 teenage daughters.
Full drivers license

My Availability

Would be willing and able to begin a full time role from January 2021.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £25.00 per hour (gross)

To be mutually agreed but in region of £25 per hour depending on duties and responsibilities.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.