
Babysitter in Portsmouth, Southsea

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a student of University of portsmouth and looking for partime job in baby sitting. I am from Nepal.

My Experience

In my country i have worked for a family for baby sitting of new born babies for 3 years. I use to help them eating food and bating. Also, teaching them to be discipline.

My Qualifications

I am over 18 years old and i know the basic babysitting through the experience i gaing during baby sitting. I love to take care of the kids and enjoy spending time with the kids.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.