Kia
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 18 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
Drama Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am currently a student studying a BA (Hons) degree in Primary Education with QTS. I am living in Winchester. I have a full DBS enhanced certificate and I currently tutor online and in person. I also am available for babysitting and nannying jobs with the availability to go more full time during school holidays (if required). I have such a passion for working with children and I am a reliable and honest person. Some of my pupils have received places in top grammar schools and some pupils it is a great confidence boost for them.

My Experience

I currently run my own tutoring school online. Working with pupils ages 4-10. I have also been a Musical Theatre Teacher and have babysitting experience from the age of 14. I have a full driving license and I am DBS checked. Since September I have also been an out of school childcarer for 2 children aged 7 and 9.

My Qualifications

Full enhanced DBS certificate. Currently studying BA (Hons) degree in Primary Education with QTS and a specialism in Early Years. A levels include 1A, 2Bs and C. GCSE's include - 2A* 4A's 5Bs and a C. I also have a full drivers licence with 4 years no claims.

My Availability

My availability I will work around you and whenever you need me. I can be flexible. I am at university during the week but my timetable can vary on it.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My fee's are dependent on the service provided. Please contact me for more information. However, I do try to keep for a low a cost as possible

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 05/03/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 05/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.