
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi , i am 16 years old and i am currently looking to do babysitting as i have experience from baby sitting other family members . i am going into year 11 from September, so i will usually only be available from 5pm to 8pm weekdays but on weekends i am very flexible with any time.

My Experience

i have babysitted other family members in the past & also study child development.

My Qualifications

i am going to take my gcses hopefully at the end of summer 2021. i currently don’t have any qualifications.

My Availability

i am now starting year 11 in september, any time between 5pm -8pm on weekdays is perfect & on weekends i am willing to work 8am to 8pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.