Avatar for Behnaz
Behnaz

Babysitter in Potters Bar

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 21 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 56 years of age. I am a mother of 3 grown girls, I’m a very friendly and kind person. I love working with children and I always try to make a fun experience for the little ones.
I have a full driving licence and I have a DBS. Also I have many certificates in training as a teaching assistant.

My Experience

I have been working with children for over 12 years, I’ve been qualified as a teaching assistant.
My main experience in life is bringing up my 3 daughters who are fully grown and live their owns lives now.
I have worked in many different schools with different age groups, as well as working in nurseries.

My Qualifications

Teaching assistant level 3
5 GCSE’s at a grade C

My Availability

I am available all day till night

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.