
Babysitter in Wallingford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring loving compassionate and approachable woman who is interested in caring for toddlers and children.

My Experience

I have experience in teaching English to teenagers and in babysitting my cousins during 2 years when she was a baby

My Qualifications

I am a Food Technologist qualified who is interested in changing the role I am doing to something more human and loving as caring for children.

My Availability

Mondays to Fridays in the morning and afternoon and occasionally evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.