
Nanny in Walsall

Babysitter in Walsall

3 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

i am 18 years old. I live my my parents. I have alot of experience with children ranging from the ages 0-8 years old, as my mom is a registered childminder. At the moment i am volunteering with my cousin who is also a childminder, so i am getting alot of experience. I am reliable, trustworthy, punctual, friendly and i love to work with children to help them learn and develop.

My Experience

I have completed a childcare 8 week course and got certificates to prove.
I worked with my mother for months when i didnt have a job.
I have a DBS check
i do alot of babysitting for friends, also look after twins from now and again

My Qualifications

childcare level 1 certificate
safeguarding and prevent certificate
An introduction to EYFS Framework certificate
Health and hygiene baby training certificate
Enabling the environment and fire safety
Early years sector

My Availability

I am available monday to friday from anytime from 7am to 6pm and available every other saturday for babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.00 per hour (gross)

i will cost £5 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for natalie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Only needed care for my daughter for a few days as I’m a full time student and had assignments due. my daughter was recovering from a bug she caught at nursery but was otherwise healthy and happy within herself and getting over it.
On meeting Natalie she was a lovely girl and got on really well with my daughter the first day she came and watched her during the day with myself present. However when it came to looking after her the next evening just for a few hours It seemed to be issues. Once baby woke up, she tried getting her back down for sleep but couldn’t manage and I was asked to come back home only half an hour after reaching my destination on my evening out because she “doesn’t like seeing her so upset”. After this, I was then told that same evening that she will not be looking after my daughter anymore because she was warm and had a cough, however my daughters temperature was never checked with a thermometer and my child is noticeably teething so fussiness and discomfort are normal. I was not happy with such an abrupt change to all of my plans as we had an agreement and it’s really set me back. Would’ve preferred a bit more professionalism.

  • 3 stars Overall
  • 3 stars Communication

by Avatar for Juntae Juntae about Avatar for natalie natalie on 23/10/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.