Alicia

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 19 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training

About Me

I am an 18 year old interested to work in a child orientated job role. I do have experience working with children due to my ongoing work as a gymnastics coach for children between the ages of 4+, as well as being asked to babysit for other families.

My Experience

I have worked as a gym coach for 3+ years, dealing with children of various ages (4 and above) as well as having little experience with children with special needs (ADHD, Diabetics, Autism) however, I am open to learn more about such needs allowing my knowledge to expand to benefit the child.
I do have experience with children through various babysitting jobs I have done when I was younger.

My Qualifications

I have a valid DBS, as well as being Pediatric first aid trained. In addition I am a level 2 gymnastics coach.

My Availability

I am very flexible with availability and able to adapt to your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

Flexible with pay rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.