Avatar for Coco


Registered Childminder Job In Deal

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

We are looking for an experienced nanny that could take care of our two boys; Ernest 4 and Arthur 16months. My partner and I are shift’s workers so we are looking for someone flexible that can either cover the following days and time :
-during the week;

- early morning (05:30 to 08:30) wake them up round 6:30/7:00, get them ready, give them breakfast and drop them to nursery in St Barts in Sandwich or
- evening (18:00 to 23:00) from nursery, feed them, get them ready and put them to bed.
Or/and during the weekend;
-morning (from 05:30 to 15:00),
-day (13:00 to 15:00) or
-afternoon (13:30 to 23:00). It is a part time role as per month it will be a total of around 4 to 8 days.

Please message me if you are interested.

Kind regards,

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder, Babysitter, Live In Nanny, Live Out Nanny, Nursery, Night Nanny, Part Time Nanny, Full Time Nanny or Nanny Share.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.