image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Waterlooville

Babysitter in Waterlooville

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I’ve recently had a darling baby boy in January, so have much newborn/baby experience. I have my DBS and i am in the process of completing my checks etc to becoming a nanny but wanted to advertise to see if there was interest also. I have a driving licence and my own vehicle and will be available whenever.

My Experience

Newborn/baby experience (mother of 7 month old)
Autistic/ADHD experience with my sister
Regularly look after 5 year old nephew
Completing skills and checks needed to be verified for this role. So will be DBS checked and registered nanny. I have qualifications in health and social care up to a level 3 passed at distinction level and have ample experience with children. They will definitely feel safe, be in a loving environment and have a lot of activity and fun whilst in my care.

My Qualifications

In process of completing all qualifications but am DBS checked and hopefully registered soon. I have ample experience with babies as have a 7 month old myself. I have a sister who is autistic and has ADHD so I have experience with this and I also have my nephew who is 5 on a daily basis. I will definitely make your children/babies feel very welcome and loved and have lots of activity and fun whilst in my care.

My Availability

Available any day anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£8-£11 ph

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 16/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.