
Babysitter in Wick

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Katie! I am 23 and have lots of experience with looking after younger children. I really love forming an attachment with the children and helping them grow and learn!

My Experience

For 2 years I worked at Stourfield junior school as a voluntary teachers assistant, for two afternoons a week. I absolutely loved this opportunity to have to help the younger children to learn. I formed a friendship with the children and enjoyed spending time with them! (Reference can be provided if needed)
For 3 months I was a full time nanny in the USA. Nannying 2 little girls age 2 & 4. This was a hands on job and I would read with them, bake, play at the park, play games etc.
For 2 years I was a Sunday school teacher for ages 3-5 were I spent an hour every Sunday teaching!

My Qualifications

So as you can see I don’t have any qualifications but I feel that I have more than enough experience:)

My Availability

Not available for weekends but willing to do an evening every now and then!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.