
Babysitter in Herne Bay

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 20 years old and have just left musical theatre training college in London to work back in my home town. I have a passion for looking after children , I have a younger brother who I am very close with. I have previously been a carer for Iona who has Down’s syndrome, I have known her parents for years and as soon I was old enough they hired me and haven’t wanted to let me go since.

My Experience

5 years in customer service experience including being a carer for 3 years.

My Qualifications

5 GCSE’s
B Drama
B Dance
B Art
C Maths
C English
DDD (3xDistinction) A Levels in Musical Theatre

My Availability

My availability is very flexible I am available 5 days a week and weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

None

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.