image/svg+xml

Household Help in Royston

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 20 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Smiling, positive, helpful, flexible with time and tasks. Recently moved to Royston.

My Experience

I've worked as a self-employed cleaner, and as a live-in housekeeper. I just like when home is clean and happy to help with household chores.

My Qualifications

My qualifications - it's just a life experience. Unfortunately I can't provide any certificates.

My Availability

I'm flexible with time, when there is a need I can try (when possible) to move my errands for another day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

Whatever I do it's included in my hourly rate.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 07/09/2020)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 07/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.