
Babysitter in Telford

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am an experienced babysitter. I have done this for 2 years on and off whenever I’m needed. I have never turned the down a job.

My Experience

Babysitting a 3 year old girl, and kids aged 10 & 11

My Qualifications

Health and social care diploma that i had done at shrewsbury sixth form and got a certificate.

My Availability

Monday-Friday. Can do weekends if needed to. Just let me know.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I don’t charge much as I’m 18 years old and live with my parents.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.