
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a eighteen year old, i am friendly, welcoming and always up for a challenge. Through my experiences in schools and me looking after my little cousin, I know how to be a fun but responsible sitter. I am responsibly and have good time management skill. I give 100 percent into all I do, and can follow instructions easy, and can insure a safe environment.

My Experience

I have experience with working with children, I have worked with children ages 3-5 at kirkheaton Primary School, where I helped out with lessons and also helping the children learn through play.
I also have experience in working in a nursery, where I helped prep and serve the meals, as the children stayed till 6 o'clock, clean up the rooms that were in use.

My Qualifications

BTEC WORK SKILLS - PASS
English Literature - Grade 4
English Language - Grade 5
Health and Social Care - MERIT/PASS
And I'm doing Level 3 Childcare this year

My Availability

I am available at the weekend and I can do any times throughout the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees can be talked about when meeting

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.