Gemma

Household Help in London Borough Of Ealing

Babysitter in London Borough Of Ealing

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi there, I am a 24 year old female with spare time in the evenings and on weekends and I would like to be able to help people out with childcare and household upkeep. text messages preferred as I may be in the office.

My Experience

I have experience with nannying, babysitting and cleaning.

My Qualifications

I have 12 GCSE's, 3 A-Levels and am currently working towards an accountancy qualifications. I have no childcare qualifications but a wealth of experience and a can-do attitude.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.