lottie

Nanny in Bournemouth

Babysitter in Bournemouth

5 stars
(2)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 20 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello!! My name is Charlotte, I am 22 years old and I am available for babysitting / nannying 2 days a week and I can also do weekends. I live in winton area, Bournemouth. I work part time and have time on my hands. I absolutely adore children and have been a childminder for a couple of family’s big and small! My longest job as a childminder was 10 months for a lovely family of 3 children who were 2, 5 and 9 years old with a dog and a cat. I helped with cooking dinner for the children, cleaning, organising/tidy bedrooms, fun days out, art & crafts, bath times and night times. Of course also making sure the pets had their food! I had a wonderful time looking after them however I have now re-located so sadly had to say goodbye.

I am a very responsible, organised and caring person. I am a very tidy person and like to keep things clean so happy to do housework. I am also a massive dog lover so happy to take dogs out for walks too. I love to be active and creative! Therefore can make sure the children are having fun and are kept well entertained, making sure they are comfortable and happy spending time with me.

My Experience

I spent 2 weeks work experience at Burgess Hill Nursery where i thoroughly enjoyed taking care and interacting with children between the ages of 2-4 years. I helped them to learn, listen and play doing all sorts of fun activities and games.

Childminder for 10 months- family of 3 children, cat and dog as previously discussed in about me section.

Babysitter for a 3 year old little girl on occasion for a few weeks.
Morning till evening care, ensured she had all her meals, fun playtime and was put to bed on time with a bedtime song to help her go to sleep.

My Qualifications

GCSE:
Maths
English language/literature
Science’s
Spanish
Art
Dance
Re
Media

A levels:
Science
Art
Drama

A degree in Interior Design & Decoration (BA HONS)

My Availability

I am available 2 days a week and can do anytime after 5 in the evenings, also available at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for lottie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Sadly we have had to say goodbye to Charlotte due to her moving to Bournemouth but I’m just leaving this review as she has been hands down the best baby sitter we have had and has always been very punctual, polite and very nurturing to my 3 children (ages 2,6 and 10). Charlotte would even turn up with games and crafts to keep the children entertained which she didn’t have to do but was such a thoughtful gesture. My children would always look forward to seeing her as she was always so much fun and upbeat. I wish you all the best sweetie and thank you for everything! 💕

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for LauraM12 LauraM12 about Avatar for lottie lottie on 19/09/2021

she is a lovely person with a good personality, agreed to help on a short notice.
she took care of my child in all aspects.
my child loved being with her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Mohammed Mohammed about Avatar for lottie lottie on 30/09/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.