
Registered Childminder Job in Belfast

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 19 Oct 2020 Email

About Me

We recently moved to Belfast with my 15 month old daughter Phoebe (sept 2020) & husband, from London, in the pre covid 19 while still on Mat leave- however now I am actively seeking employment. My husband is full time based in Monaghan. Our little girl is friendly, very chatty, and learning to toddle at the moment. Sleeps on a schedule,& self soothes.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Governess
Nanny Share

I’m looking for a local part time nanny to start off with, to help out for a couple of hours in possibly the mornings/ afternoons, (we are flexible) while I am completing certifications and seeking employment, for a 1/2 days a week initially. Eventually this could become a full time 9-5 opportunity when my employment resumes. Happy to have other children at my house, or to do a drop off if it is local to BT9.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.