Claudiab

Babysitter in Windsor

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Claudia, At pressent time I'm part-time cabin crew. Back flying after a few months in furlough due the pandemic situation. I could help with schools runs if not fixed days. My preference will be weekdays but wouldn't mind to fit ad hoc weekend.

My Experience

Previous experience as babysitter /nanny. Part time or by the hour. Any age in between new born up to 12years.

My Qualifications

Student of the OU, BA honours in language studies English/Spanish
First Aider

My Availability

My work schedule Is variable so I only can help at present time with ad hoc days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.