
Maternity Nurse in Muswell Hill

Babysitter in Muswell Hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Night Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Baby Sleep Expert
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Dear familly:

My name is Marta Revilla.

I am a qualified Maternitty Nurse, Sleeping trainer and a Governess.


I have more than 7 years experience around the world and London as a professional with all ages and twins.

I am very serious and professional, very respectful and muck in acctitude.
Also very patient and positive.

I have never had any accident with a kid.

I have wonderfull references on request, up to date DBS Check and Pediatric First Aid.

Weaning certificate and potty trainer experience.

Hoping to meet you and make your kid the happiest.

Thanks a lot for your time.

My Experience

Experience

Baby twins night
Date: October/currently
Family: Nadia
Location: Mayfair (London)

New born baby
Date: october 2020/ Currently
Family: Eugenia and Matthew
Location: Victoria (London)
(Working for Two families at the same time)

New born baby
Date: September 2020/currently
Family: Clara
Location: Little Venize (London)

New born baby
Date: September 2019/ July 2020
Familly: Lucy & Olivier
Location: East Dwlich (London)

Part time live in Nanny (boy 4 & girl 6)
Date: Sept 2018/ Currently
Familly: Olivier & Joe
Location: Clapham Common (London)


Full time live in Nanny (boy 2, boy 4 & New born )
Date: Nov 2017/ July 2018
Familly: Trudi & Gareth
Location: Clapham Juction (London)


Full time live in babysiter travel (boy 4 & girl 7)
Date: August 2016/ November 2017
Familly: Stephen & Glenn
Location: Ealing Broadway (London)



Live in Nanny Housekeeper 6/7 ( Boy 1yr & Boy 3yr)
Date: July 2015/ July 2016
Familly: Elody & Alex
Location: Paddington ( London)


Au Pair ( Girl 3yr & Girl 7 yr)
Date: February 2014/ July 2015
Familly: Linna &
Location: Sidcup ( London)


Nanny live in TWINS (10 months old )
Date: August 2011/ February 2014
Familly: Ulrique & J├╝rguen
Location: Munich ( Germany)

Extra Information

** DBS check available
** First Aid
** Clean driver licence
** Able to travel overseas
** References on request

My Qualifications

* Maternitty Nurse level 3 & 4
* Governess
* Sleeping Trainer
* Starting solids

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £18.00 per hour
  • Maternity Nursing from £21.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 25/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 25/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Maternity Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.