
Babysitter in West Drayton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am a 28 year old jewellery designer with my own brand. I have recently moved to the area! I am very patient, caring and also calm in stressful situations. I love reading, cooking and going to the gym.

My Experience

I have acted as a babysitter for my younger cousins. I have experience with 3-16 year olds. I would have to help them with homework, pick them up from school and cook for them.

My Qualifications

I have a BA degree in Ancient History and Archaeology from University of Leicester

My Availability

I am available throughout the week except Fridays-Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.