Josie

Babysitter in Alderley Edge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 24-year-old university graduate and am a caring, reliable and fun babysitter. I'm a lover of the outdoors, animals, baking and reading.

My Experience

I have just spent 5 months in Verbier, Switzerland working as a professional nanny. During this time I’ve nannied for a variety of ages from 18 months and up.

I have also worked as a camp counsellor in Canada for kids aged 4-14 where I was guardian for children all week. I looked after kids all day, did activities and put them to bed. I have experience babysitting ages 2+
I also have a younger brother aged 8 who I love dearly.

I’m available for regular babysitting from the end of April.

My Qualifications

2:1 degree from University of Edinburgh
First aid qualified
ACRO Police Checked

My Availability

Available daytime, after school, evenings, weekends and overnight if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.